“There are people like my gramma who think that love comes in a box with simple easy to use two part instructions”

I am learning….
I am learning that what you think came out in one way sometimes is interpreted entirely different.  I am learning that this affects other people.
I am learning that life is hard.
I am learning that just when you think you are okay your body will let you know that you are nowhere close.
I am learning that learning to live without you gets harder each year.
I am learning that I miss you.
I am learning that you make me angrier that anyone else.
I am learning that tears are annoying and important.
I am learning that I am hurt.
I am learning that decisions are hard but have to made.
I am learning that I have a lot of life ahead of me.
I am learning that you drive me crazy.
I am learning about love.
I am learning about friendship.
I am learning about family.
I am learning about fear.
I am learning about wonder.
I am learning about beauty.
I am learning about you.
I am learning about how hard it is to forgive.
I am learning about being hurt.
I am learning that its hard to not be angry with you.
I am learning that I have wonderful people surrounding me.
I am learning that I miss others.
I am learning that communication is hard and unbelievably important.
I am learning about what I want.
I am learning about life.
I am learning about me.
I am learning about learning.

“I believe in Manicures. I believe in Overdressing. I believe in Primping at leisure and wearing Lipstick. I believe that Laughing is the best calorie burner. I Believe in Kissing; Kissing a lot. I believe in Being Strong when everything else seems to be going wrong. I believe Happy Girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and I Believe in Miracles”. -Audrey Hepburn

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Um, could you not put beans down your pants? Okay thanks”-Jenna

“Its funny I put you on a gossip mission and you accomplished it“- Tara

That was way harder than I expected.

Camp Done!

“I think that black people just laugh a lot more in general“-Kelley

“We dont believe in keeping things but, well keep you because your cute“-Bret

“Sorry that i’m impressed by you“-Bret
Puke“-Jenna

You drive me crazy.

Mondays?

“where are you?”- Rob
“CO”-me
“DAMN”- Rob
“what?”- me
“im home
and i want you to ride the new Star Tours with me!”- Rob

I feel like I give in.

“I still don’t know where the broccoli’s going to come out from!”-Katie

I miss you.

“I feel bad”-me
“I dont shes the worst thing ever spawned on our planet. No, no, no, Milky-way. Whats our universe called?”-Tara
“Milky-way”-Whitney
“Galaxy”- The rest of the car
“Yeah, Galaxy. And, that includes craters and various other gross things“-Tara

“Just like the creepy ones like the older guys who only have five friends”-Tara
I have my standards“-Whitney

Perfect or charming Osowski”- Michael (mmmhmmm….so you think)

“Oh, I heard this song on Glee“- Santiago

That’s what she said. I’m Steve Inskeep” – Yep on NPR

In a weird twist I think the eggs are frozen”-Michael

“And, I have to take him out to eat first. I’m Jewish I cant dump him without taking him out to eat first“-Debbie

“Vehicular Piggy-side“-Bob

Julia’s Chairs 🙂  Happiness

Maybe theres more

“Your eight months pregnant and you don’t want to be doing everything for yourself. Can you tie my shoe?”-Phillie

I am a little hurt.

“All I need you to do is pose in a provocative fashion“-Willsey

“Im going to go kick some flows“-Aaron
“Are you going to go to sleep?”-me
“No. Im going to go kick some flows”-Aaron
“Um, what are you going to do its late”-me
“Im going to go kick some flows”-Aaron
“Oh, your gonna go rap?”-me
“Yeah”- Aaron
I got that one!”-me

“Well turn it into the flounciest dance ever“-Jenna

(Theres a fly on the watermelon)
“You know that song really makes a lot of sense when you think about it”-Katie

“You ripping your nipple off as opposed to me is at least four times greater“-Kacy

“Well, hello Wizard“-me
“That is not how you greet a Wizard“-Kacy
“I didn’t know that it was REALLY a Wizard and I turned around and it was”-me
“Would I EVER lie to you ABOUT a WIZARD?”- Kacy

“Country to Reggae its hard to make that jump“-Katie

“My diet hasn’t been abnormally chewy“- Heather DiSiena

“You should come to pole class with me“-Erika
“Marci keeps trying to make me go to that but I keep telling her I have NO upper body strength“- me
“Um, you could spin around it“- Erika

I still cant believe I didn’t make that jump”- Brando

“I’ve had two drinks“-me
“No, you’ve had one and a half and you have long toes so, it will take you longer to get drunk“-Bret

“I don’t like Canada”- Bret
“What im a 1/4 Canuck“-Jenna
“Well, I like 3/4’s of you“-Bret
“You can not hold onto me and say that“-Jenna

“Have you heard this joke?”- Bret
“No”- Me
Is this not a good joke?”- Bret
“Yeah, it is I was just moving me head out of the way“-Jenna

“So, which ones more weird the bony ear bump or checking someones pulse?”-Bret

“I’m not getting quoted at all. Am I not funny anymore?”-Jenna

“No biting. Say sorry“-Bret to Jenna

“You guys are For-weird“-me

I miss this. I miss you guys.

I am constantly being hit with the realization that I have some big decisions to make and that is hard. There are far too many factors.

I am worried about you and I hope that you figure it out.

Colorado weather is my favorite.

I miss the beach.

When I get back to Florida these things must occur: Disney day, Millie, Float down the river, beach.

I wish you did.

Well, this is interesting.

“Notice when we get you good and tired we can talk about penis’s all we want“-Jenna

“When are you going back to Florida?”-Jeff
“Tomorrow”-me
What are you retiring?”- Kelley

“No no. It feels good to be smashed. I smash myself at home“. – Willsey

“Rental cars are usually ugly sedans in unattractive, boring colors, but then they give me this! It’s weird! It’s like a little indigo egg!”- Willsey

Willsey: Mermaids!!
Me: Really?

“It says Egg & I in the middle“!! – Willsey (Of her waffle)

“I can’t tell you, I swore! He word might not mean anything, but mine does!” – Me

“It’s the altitude…” – Willsey

“There’s gotta be a story there. Any time you get carried home in your birthday suit, there’s a story”. – Willsey

“Is this your first grass-laying experience?”-Me
“Yes! Ive now been laid in the grass!”-Willsey

“That dress can’t be skankalicious… It has puffed sleeves!” -Willsey

“Folks, help keep me on the streets, keep me out of Cirque de Soleil!” – Street performer

“If they simply must avoid animal flesh“.- Casa Bonita Website

“You want to play a game? It’s called “Aggravation”.-me
That sounds upsetting“.- Willsey

Well officer, we were playing a game of Aggravation…” – Willsey

“Gooooo team”

“Hillary. Hair grows back“-Tara

“She Julia Child’s me and I can’t do it!” – me

“I think if we vomit they’ll know that we drank“-Tara

“We are far more epic than rob mobley will ever be!” – Willsey and I

Judgmental eyes. No happy place. You’re a mess.”-Doug

“Tenacity: what you need to compensate for your stupendous lack of good judgement“.

How many minutes do you think you have before you are going to pee your pants?”- Katie

“I have a vision of you pole dancing.  But, its weird because your wearing your cardigan“- Willsey

“So, what are we doing tomorrow?  Other than pole dancing“-me

“You look like a bottle unicorn“-Ashley

“I would like to be a park ranger.  So, I could be like ‘please don’t throw trash or die“-me

“I look pretty hardcore today.  I have all this stuff on my one wrist and am bandaged up on my right.  I look pretty badass.  Like if you didn’t know my life“-Willsey

“Lets be clear. I love you not slam poetry“-Tara

“I would much rather have the bear than the beer bread beer bottle“- Willsey

Willsey’s trip was super fun and included…..DENVER, the big blue bear, the dancers, 16th street, the aquarium, Noodles -N- Company, Coors Brewery, Ashley tasting beer (Nope, you didn’t read that wrong), Celestial Seasonings Tea Tour, Hair nets, Mediterranean Food, Boulder, being dragged to take a picture of something super ridiculous, Street Performers, Marci, Red Rocks, an interesting meeting, 14, 750 feet, mountain goats, beauty, lots of photos, Dinosaurs, Ani Difranco, movies, chipmunks, prairie dogs, Golden, Alpine slide in the rain while hydro-planing down the mountain, Casa Bonita, a nervous breakdown, and lots of fun.

“Grass makes me strip. Its just really fun to fling your hoody. You should try it”-Tara

Tara’s on her way and I am sure it will include much of the same minus the dinosaurs and add Harry Potter and Idina Menzel.

I miss me some Rob Guest.

You confuse me.

“Gooooooood Evening COLORADO…..its pretty. Maybe peanuts make me crazy”-Tara

“I dont care.  I don’t care about doing good things“- Ben Rush

Really?

Always assume good intent.

Blogging needs to be done more.

“You guys probably have white wine out there”.- Idina Menzel
“Yeah”- audience members
“The drunks like to announce their drunk“- Idina Menzel

“Hurry up with that Mint. I feel my funny coming on“-Tara

“Don’t rain on my parade is a mofo of a song” -Idina (regarding singing it for Barbara Streisand. In the same breath she called Beyonce a Bitch”

“It’s not pretty,  but either is a dead singer“.- Idina Menzel (While sipping on her orange juice. You have to stay hydrated in CO)

“Were very good with our control. Because you dont let me have control.  You only let me have the control of what you want me to have“- Ben Rush

Note to self, do not let Tara borrow your computer if facebook is open.

Blog Ben Rush, Blog.

“But, you probably just want to finish your coffee without some creepy guy staring at you” – LOVE

“sometimes I think we skate through life on mediocre emotions” -Marci Williams….I never want to skate through life on anything…especially mediocre emotions….bring on the good stuff…and the bad stuff….the stuff that stops you and makes you feel….really feel.

Im not interested in easy.

“Because its like really? Why’d you put gluten in that?”-me

I keep having to tell myself.  Whats the use of worrying.  It will be what it will be and that is okay.

“We should never do cocaine with each other“- Tara
(I look at her)
“Im just sayin”-Tara

Reading through past blogs makes me so happy.  Because it helps me to remember the little things.  To remember you.

“Were Jacked up on Slurpee“-me
(Tara looks at me)
“Yeah like Jimmy-Jacked“-me

One can not go through life being scared of making bad decisions or with their guard completely up….who cares if you make a bad decision…sometimes those are equally important.

“We must look intimidating“-Tara

I am a girl who lives by principals.  I think its important.

Im not saying goodbye.  But, I may be making a different choice.

I don’t know what to do.  And, that hurts.

“Ha Ha. Quote that“-me

Precautions are important.

“She’s too skinny to run. She looks like she shouldn’t run for a year”-Tara

“So usually I stick to cherry. But its got that sharp kick that gets dangerous after a while”-Tara

“And if you think that I just don’t give a damn, Then you just don’t know who I am

“That ones very delicious but it’s not ready. The only one that is ready is that one and banana. But, its bad.”-Me
“Oh, thanks. She’s like the Slurpee Queen“- Man at 7-11
This is a bad year for us. Last year we did 10″-Tara
They’re slurpee aficionados“.-Man at 7-11

Heather Good get here now.

“Oh, I guess since we went past that one without stopping were officially done. Oh, wait she got one! She got one! Turn around!“- Tara

(Deep breath)-me
“Are you really uncomfortable? Because if you’re really uncomfortable you can move slurpee. But, I just know your first night in a new place can be really lonely“-Tara

“So, ive been playing all of these people I don’t know in words with friends. And, im assuming this one person is a guy because his name is Nick. But he has lots of money signs before and after his name“-my mother

I am really surprised by that conversation.

“I got my group on getaway”-me
“What I heard I got my groove on getaway“-my mother

“There are people like my gramma who think that love comes in a box with simple easy to use two part instructions

“So, what I was gonna tell you was that the guy hadn’t played me in a while. And, than he sent me this message that said sorry my phone got turned off i’m back now’. Like I was missing him“-my mom

Remember for every action their is a reaction.  And, choices have consequences.

In general Hillary form you are preparing for anything and everything that could possibly happen”-Tara

“That is so not true. Take it back or I will Chicken-ofy your mouth“-Tara

Apparently I like everyone….

Sparkly Tom’s 🙂

Keep your mouth shut.

I am not a band aid.

“Thats the last time we ask for prime seating. You only get prime seating if your going to adopt three small children“-Tara

Chop off my hair or not?

Apparently carrying around a giant teddy bear causes reactions.

“My name is Black Bart and you should know. I am the roughest, toughest, meanest guy we have here at Casa Bonita

“She’s stuck between being an old prudish woman and a lesbian“-Tara

Suffocating him to get him on an airplane terribly sad.

“You could even have left him a picture of your left boob“-Bret

Twilight on an airplane with Tara….completely insane.

“Oh….I missed the innuendo”-Bret

“After a wild and crazy night of Shirley Temples who knows what could happen”- Michael

Forever…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment